The election for the two Member Representative Directors closed on Friday 18 June 2021.

Congratulations to Janelle Mason and Glenn Phillips who have been elected to the position of Member Representative Director for a term of four years, commencing on 1 July 2021.

The ANZ Staff Super Board extends its sincere thanks to all the candidates who nominated to stand for this election and to all the members who voted. 

Call us on 1800 000 086
1800 000 086
Calling from Overseas: +61 3 8687 1829

8.00am - 6.00pm
Monday - Friday (AEST/AEDT)

Write to us

ANZ Staff Super
GPO BOX 4303 Melbourne VIC 3001