2017 Member representative directors election result

The results of the 2017 ANZ Staff Super member election are in.

We are pleased to announce that Geoff King and Jo McKinstray have been re-elected as member representative directors of the Trustee Board.

Geoff and Jo commence their next terms on 1 July 2017.

ANZ Staff Super congratulates both directors. 

Thanks to all the candidates who nominated for the election and all the members who voted. Your support helps to ensure that members truly have a say in how ANZ Staff Super is run.

1800 000 086
Calling from Overseas: +61 3 8687 1829

8.00am - 6.00pm
Monday - Friday (AEST/AEDT)


ANZ Staff Super
GPO BOX 4303 Melbourne VIC 3001